PAINTING Classes

 

Hello,

How are you doing today? My name is Frank Moss I want to book for PAINTING Classes with you while on a 2 weeks holidays in your country. We are a group of 10 people seeking for PAINTING Classes.

We shall need a PAINTING Classes for the whole 2weeks in your area. I would like to book for 2weeks classes for 3 hours each day Monday to Saturday (morning hours) for a group of 10. We are asking for 3 hours per day for 2weeks – Monday – Saturday. A total of 36 hrs. Do you have a training facility where you conduct classes? We can arrange for this, if not available. Do you have rooms or is there any hotel close to your facility?

DATE: 7TH JANUARY 2011 TO 21 JANUARY 2011.

I would love to know the possibility of working with you during this period. Kindly get back to me with your proposals so that we can make booking ASAP.

The group would be performing for a group of family members over there. I would love to get the total cost or a quote/estimate. What are your payment options? Do you accept credit cards? I would be grateful if you will be willing to do the work to teach quality classes and make us happy.

Regards,
Frank

Leave a comment